-

Teresa Best

Office Administrator

teresa@newhopeon395.com

Henri Valette

Pastor of Adult Ministries

henri@newhopeon395.com

Contact Us

541-567-8441

‚Äčoffice@newhopeon395.com


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 4:30pm

Dave Andrus

Senior Pastor

dave@newhopeon395.com

Trista Hindman

Director of Children's Ministry

trista@newhopeon395.com

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

Chris Hankel

Administrative Pastor

chris@newhopeon395.com

Tim Beal

Pastor of Family Ministries

tim@newhopeon395.com

Genaro Loredo

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries

genaro@newhopeon395.com

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

NEW HOPE PASTORS

community

Following Jesus is designed to be lived together, in community.  As humans, we were made to give, receive, and do life with others.  We value these relationships as essential to living out the Gospel.

NEW HOPE STAFF

generosity

God calls every follower of Jesus to give generously.  A heart that is devoted to Jesus generously gives its time, its talents, and its physical resources.