Chris Hankel

Executive Pastor

chris@newhopeon395.com

Trista Hindman

Director of Children's Ministry

trista@newhopeon395.com

Dave Andrus

Founding Pastor

dave@newhopeon395.com

Henri Valette

Pastor of Adult Ministries

henri@newhopeon395.com

Contact Us

541-567-8441

office@​newhopeon395.com


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 4:30pm

new hope staff

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

Jennifer Roberts

Secretary

office@newhopeon395.com

Kevin Tompos

Worship Leader

kevin@newhopeon395.com

NEW HOPE PASTORS

Melissa Ince

Bookkeeper

office@newhopeon395.com

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

Christy Shackelford

Support Secretary

office@newhopeon395.com

Teresa Best

Office Administrator

teresa@newhopeon395.com

community

Following Jesus is designed to be lived together, in community.  As humans, we were made to give, receive, and do life with others.  We value these relationships as essential to living out the Gospel.

Tim Beal

Pastor of Family Ministries

tim@newhopeon395.com

Jennifer Tompos

Creative Director

jennifer@newhopeon395.com

generosity

God calls every follower of Jesus to give generously.  A heart that is devoted to Jesus generously gives its time, its talents, and its physical resources. 

Michael Powell

Property Manager

michael@newhopeon395.com