new hope Pastors

Teresa Best

Office Administrator

teresa@newhopeon395.com

​Tim Beal

Pastor of Family Ministries

tim@newhopeon395.com

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

​Trista Hindman

Director of Children's Ministry

trista@newhopeon395.com

​Jennifer Tompos

Creative Director

jennifer@newhopeon395.com

​Michael Powell

Property Manager

michael@newhopeon395.com

new hope staff

generosity

God calls every follower of Jesus to give generously.  A heart that is devoted to Jesus generously gives its time, its talents, and its physical resources. 

Henri Valette

Pastor of Adult Ministries

henri@newhopeon395.com

community

Following Jesus is designed to be lived together, in community.  As humans, we were made to give, receive, and do life with others.  We value these relationships as essential to living out the Gospel.

Christy Shackelford

Support Secretary

office@newhopeon395.com

​Kevin Tompos

Worship Leader

kevin@newhopeon395.com

Contact Us

541-567-8441

office@newhopeon395.com


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 4:30pm

directions

Dave Andrus

Founding Pastor

dave@newhopeon395.com

​Melissa Ince

Bookkeeper

office@newhopeon395.com

Jennifer Roberts

Secretary

office@newhopeon395.com

Chris Hankel

Executive Pastor 

chris@newhopeon395.com