Chris Hankel
Executive Pastor

Chris@newhopeon395.com

generosity

God calls every follower of Jesus to give generously.  A heart that is devoted to Jesus generously gives its time, its talents, and its physical resources. 

Henri Valette
Pastor of Adult Ministries

Henri@newhopeon395.com

community

Following Jesus is designed to be lived together, in community.  As humans, we were made to give, receive, and do life with others.  We value these relationships as essential to living out the Gospel.

Teresa Best 
Office Administrator

Teresa@newhopeon395.com

OUR PURPOSE: TO KNOW GOD AND GLORIFY HIM BY MAKING DISCIPLES OF JESUS CHRIST

new hope community church

Genaro Loredo
Pastor of Hispanic Ministries

Genaro@newhopeon395.com

-

directions

Contact Us

541-567-8441

office@newhopeon395.com


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 4:30pm

new hope staff

Trista Hindman
Children's Ministry Director

trista@newhopeon395.com

Evangelism

We believe the Gospel really is Good News meant to be shared with all people!  We value sharing Jesus with our words and our lives - individually, in community, and corporately.  

Tim Beal
Pastor of Family Ministries

Tim@newhopeon395.com

Dave & Sheila have been at New Hope from the beginning.  We have watched God's hand in bringing the NHCC family from a small gathering at a local church's youth room to where it is today, a multi-generational and cross cultural ministry which seeks to "Know God and glorify Him by making disciples of Jesus Christ".  It all centers around the hope we have in Jesus Christ.

Dave@newhopeon395.com